VORPAL網絡研討會--介質阻擋放電,大氣壓放電

發布日期:2011-11-25 16:55:58 來源: BTIT

VORPAL網絡研討會介質阻擋放電,大氣壓氣體放電

Topics: Better Simulation of Dielectric Atmospheric Pressure Gas Discharges using VORPAL

Sponsor by Tech-X Corporation

Time: Thursday, December 1, 2011, 2:00 PM EDT / 11:00 AM PT / 19:00 GMT (Duration: 1 hour)

PRESENTER: Alex Likhanskii

Dr. Alex Likhansii will discuss a more accurate means of modeling atmospheric pressure gas discharges using particle-in-cell (PIC) and hydrodynamic approaches in VORPAL based on the example of dielectric barrier discharge plasma actuators.

You can view details about this seminar at http://spectrum.ieee.org/webinar/1956726.

WHO SHOULD ATTEND:

Professionals with experience in:

Atmospheric Pressure Plasmas

Plasma Physics

Plasma Medicine

Plasma Processing

Dielectric Barrier Discharge

Plasma Aerodynamics

Gaseous Electronics

Plasma Actuators

Surface Discharges

NS-Pulse Driven Plasma

Picture 5.png

 

詳細資料,

請至下載中心下載

VORPAL介質阻擋放電,大氣壓氣體放電”

 

 

----------------------------------

上海澳門威尼斯人導航網址信息科技有限公司

www.fetishbbwblog.com